Thursday, February 28, 2008

Mix Download: Minima Machina from Lord Kook

Lord Kook of Fuck Shit, Let's Dance has a new mix out. Entitled "Minima Machina," it's a journey through minimal techno, suitable for headphone listening or afterhours grooving. Check it out over on his website.

Track List:

01. Nathan Fake - Peary Land (intro)\
02. Lusine - Make It Easy (John Tejada Remix)\
03. Jan Driver - Kardamoon\
04. Pier Bucci - Hay Consuelo (Samim Remix)\
05. Kritical Audio - Krupp (Minilogue Remix)\
06. Petter - Some Polyphony\
07. Gurtz - Nagoya\
08. Solomun & Stimming - Feuervogel (Original Mix)\
09. Stephan Hinz - Ending Up Flipping Burgers / Diescinerum\
10. Troy Pierce - 25 Bitches (Gaiser's Too Many Bitches Makeover)\
11. Claude Von Stroke - Who's Afraid Of Detroit (Tanner Ross Remix)\
12. John Gaiser - Egress\
13. Square One - Vesuvius (Justin Martin's 'I Hope It Doesn't Blow' Mix)\
14. Chelonis R. Jones - Deer In The Headlights (DJ Hell Remix)\
15. Nathan Fake - Peary Land (outro)\

1 comment:

John said...

I really missed hear "some polyphony"... Thanks!