Tuesday, September 25, 2007

Mix to Download: HeatVision by Lord Kook

From Lord Kook comes some darker, harder, electrobreaks beats than what you might have heard during his residency at Drunk and Horny. Here's the track list:
1. Zombie Nation - Don't Touch
2. Rex The Dog - Everyday
3. Timo Maas - First Day (Extended Mix)
4. Groove Armada - Get Down (Calvin Harris Remix)
5. Jape - Floating (Alex Metric Remix)
6. Don Almond - Shake It (Philipe Boyar Mix)
7. DFA1979 - Sexy Results (MSTRKRFT Edtion)
8. N'fa - Get Doh (fRew Remix)
9. Kavinsky - Testarossa (SebstiAn Remix)
10. Riot In Belgium - La Musique
11. Tommie Sunshine - Dance Among the Ruins (Boy 8bit Mix)
12. The Lotterboys - Blazer
13. Justice - DVNO

Check out this mix and all his others at Lord Kook's website.

No comments: